

Public Awareness Campaign to Combat Coronavirus (COVID-19)





The Civil Aviation Affairs: The Kingdom's Red List will be reinstated, and six countries are added



The Republic of The Republic South Africa



of Namibia



The Republic of Botswana



The Republic of Zimbabwe



The Kingdom of Lesotho



The Kingdom of Eswatini

Passengers from Red List countries, including those who have transited through Red List countries, are prohibited from entry, except for citizens or residents of the Kingdom of Bahrain. Arrival procedures for those eligible for entry, including testing and quarantine, are also reinstated.

All other travel procedures for arrivals eligible for entry to the Kingdom of Bahrain from non-Red List remain in place.



All entry procedures for the Kingdom of Bahrain can be viewed on the Ministry of Health's website, healthalert.gov.bh